Spring Has Sprung!!

Finally!!  Here some pictures from the Atrium.  Mainly flowers and cactus.

Atrium

Atrium 001

Check out the pot!! 

Atrium 002

Atrium 004

The flowers are mainly Impatiens and Petunias with Ivy

These are Double Impatiens ready to bloom!!

Atrium 005

Atrium 006

Atrium 007

Atrium 008

Sego Palm

Atrium 010

Small Palm that I intended to be a Bonsai.  It got out of hand!!

Atrium 011

I’m not Catholic.  Becky’s Saint Frank!

Atrium 012

Nasty Cactus!!!!

Atrium 013

I swear that they jump out and bite you!!!

Atrium 014

Lavender

Atrium 015

Hibiscus

Atrium 016

Atrium 017

Two shots from the front looking in!  That window is the dog’s TV!!  LOL!!

Atrium 018

 

I guess I got carried away but Spring does that to a person!

I hope at least SOMEONE has listened to the song I posted!  Otherwise, it’s staying up there!!  I think you’ll love it!

If I don’t post tomorrow, have a GREAT weekend!!  Oh!  One last thing!  Another friend of Becky’s has a timeshare in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico and can’t use it!  Hmmmmm…..!

Take care my friends!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Spring Has Sprung!!

  1. john says:

    Spring broke here went back to winter nice plants now go find some warm weather or mine are gone. gotta fix that spring

  2. Jude says:

    Spring…..what is this thing they call spring??? We had snow last week! lolHope you’re doing well and staying out of trouble. ;-)Take care and talk soon 🙂

  3. Joe says:

    Spring…well gee Bob that must mean that it’s about 200 degrees for you! We’re hitting the eighties and it’s great but it cools down more than I like at night still. I love you pictures my friend…I put up some new ones today myself…it’s been beautiful hasn’t it?

  4. CAROL says:

    85 here today BOB I am lovin it!! The sun seems intense to me this year.. or maybe it is just he longest winter I can remember. In4 months it will be cold again. RATS!! The pics are lovely.. your place does look ready for a parttttttttay … wonder if the gang will show up??? SUE is with so many kids in the forest there in LA. look her up!! heheheheh Maybe she will look you up! now that would be a shock! take care : )

  5. Kuskulana says:

    Great stuff here, scal spring is like the best of summer here!Yeah I listened to the tune and that was me, always staying late and doing more,that was then and now is now though,enjoy the spring each and everyday like it is you last one!

  6. Jade says:

    Beautiful! I love the first one with all the cacti and Of course the hibiscus!!

  7. Dana says:

    Jumping…jumping…jumping… I wanna go.. I wanna go…! Dog speak.I knew you would understand that! The flowers are beautiful. I love hanging baskets. Gary got me the petunia one and now I have 3 empty hooks…waiting for more flowers. It’s nuts cuz all my trees are flowered too but like you can’t get enough of them. I would hire someone to get rid of those cactus. They’re just mean spirited plants and their intent is to take over the world.

  8. Sanjana says:

    the hibiscus is common to both our gardens Bob………..I have the same color as well as a couple of other colors…………..i have a bright red hibiscus which is slightly smaller in size and sometimes it even gives me the wurly kind of hibiscus……………i havent had those in a really long time, but when i do i will post them. have a wonderful weekend Bob

  9. Grandma's says:

    Wonderful flowers.So how have you been? Haven’t seen around my space in a long while….don’t be stranger, please. Miss You.

  10. Lauren says:

    Hey!Sorry I’ve taken FOREVER TO REPLY. been SO busy with homework…. lol, i should get back to it!xoxoLauren

Leave a Reply

