Visitors From The North!

 

My good Spaces friend of around 8 years  (Kittycatlane) and her family are on their way to visit us from Idaho tonight!  Stephanie and her family come here every year for their vacation to visit Disneyland, Universal Studios, Knott’s Berry Farm and the local beaches.  It’s always a pleasure to see them again.  I promised to BBQ my babyback ribs for them.  Hubby and two of the girls are going to an Anaheim Angels game too!!

Her girls consider Becky and I as Aunt and Uncle and they love the dogs!!  Of course, I’ll be taking pictures!!  You know me!  The weather will be perfect for them.  Should be a fun week for them, and us!  Her space is http://kittyscattitude.spaces.live.com/

I think you’ll like this song!!  Have a Great ‘Hump Day’!!  More tomorrow!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Visitors From The North!

  1. Joe says:

    If you cooked like that for me I might have to come over even if I had to walk the whole way! Have a great visit and dinner my friend…eat some for me would ya?

  2. Shelly says:

    HOW FUN!!!! Can’t wait to see the photos!! xoxoxo

  3. Jade says:

    YAHOOOO!!!!!!!yip yip yippy!!!!!

  4. Sue says:

    Those Angels are amazing this year! Hope they have a great visit. If you’re going to put pics of food in your blog, I’ll have to fast for days before I look at it! It’s the pits being on a diet…

Leave a Reply

