Taking A Short Break

 
Hello evryone!  I had a few things happen this weekend, so I need to step back and think things over.  I’m NOT leaving spaces.  I just need a few days to get my head right.  I’ll continue to visit and leave comments.
 
I’ll leave you with this song….  one of my faves!  Kinda how I feel….
 
Take care, Bob~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Taking A Short Break

  1. Jaysey says:

    um…good luck?

  2. Cat says:

    totally understandable – be careful w/ yrself –

  3. ♥ Aimee says:

    hope you get your head on straight soon…~*:.♥.:*~ because you shared a smile :o) someone’s day got brighter… ~*:.♥.:*~

  4. Jude says:

    Hope everything’s ok, Bob?Talk soon 🙂

  5. Grandma's says:

    Hey Bob….I hope everything is OK too!!Take Care and we will see you soon?(((Hugs)))~Karin~

  6. Cindy says:

    You do what you need to do, take care.

  7. klaus says:

    I know the feeling, my friend, I have taken some of those short breaks also.

  8. CAROL says:

    Everyone needs a break now and then..Hope you take care too : )

  9. Shelly says:

    Hey, that’s o.k. doesn’t mean I’ll stop sending my love and hugs your way. So you take care of you and know that I’m loving you and hope that all that is bothering you is soon just water under the bridge. LOVE HUGS PRAYERS. If you need me I’m here!!! xoxoxoxoxoxo

  10. Sue says:

    I know you’ll do the right thing…whatever that is. We all need a break now and then. Don’t stay away too long, though.

  11. Holly says:

    Hi,Bob!!!I’m Tutu.It’s been awhile!!How are you???What’s happened??I hope you are ok.So long time no see you.Miss you so much.Take care of yourseft.Hope we are chat soon.

  12. Louise says:

    (((BIG HUGS))) and loads of bright blessings from me and Norman Bob. Keep that chin up ya hear xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  13. Stephanie says:

    Hey, I take breaks all the time! It’s a good thing to step back and think things over. It keeps you out of trouble! lol(Are the dogs OK?)Seriously though, email me and let me know if you guys are OK. I love you both! BIG HUGS, Steph

  14. Kat says:

    Hope everything works out for you, Bob-a-roo.Everyone needs a break now and again–but don’t stay away too long or we’ll hunt you down!!! 🙂

  15. Jean says:

    We all take breaks.. I’m on one, now!!LOL Hope things are ok.. let me know if you need me!hugs,Jean

  16. Stacy says:

    We all need a break once in a while, but don’t be gone too long. Even though many of us don’t comment on a regualr basis, we all love hearing your adventures.

  17. Greg says:

    May all be very well quickly…Greg

  18. Joe says:

    Blessings Bob, I just got back from a little time away from it all myself and just am now catching up. Bless you my friend, you know I wish you the best.

Leave a Reply

