This Is BUZZ!!

Hi Dad’s Friends!!

Bonnie 003

Dad did this to my hair!!!  Can you see how much I like it??

My Daddy said he is doing better but because today is my birthday and the 4th anniversary of my back surgery, he said that I could do a bloggy thingy for him.  I SO wish I had thumbs because this always hurts my nose. plus I keep slipping off of his stupid chair.

My Mom and Dad took such good care of me during my spine replacement surgery, plus they rescued me from the streets.  They were so kind, although I still have issues with roosters and UPS trucks.  All I wanted was a few chicken eggs!  As for the UPS trucks, I’m always on the lookout with my brother and sister.  And don’t forget the mail person!

Beware!!! Guard Dogs!!

Anyhow, so far I have received birthday greetings from all 1,615 of my friends on Dogster.com!!  Some of them are scary but not nearly as scary as Bonnie!!  I’m hoping to get some good treats tonight and that I can keep Bonnie from stealing them.  I’m such a pushover….

Also, since it’s my birthday, Dad said that I could pick out a song!!  I know what he listens to so here goes!  He likes that Brad guy!!

I really like you all ( or as Dad says, Y’all) and love your comments.  I’ll try to be back soon and I’m sure dad will too!

I have to go!  UPS truck!!!

Love, Buzz~~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This Is BUZZ!!

  1. Lori BJ says:

    Happy Bday Buzz. Your hair is a new look. Hope you enjoy sharing your goodies. If there is a dogster.com is there a place for cats?have a good timePatches mama

  2. Dana says:

    Happy bday to you Buzz! Some people get Buzzed on their birthday but you’re already there! I love the backside pics of you and your 2 amigos. Hope you have a great one! And many more! The party do is perfect too, a little mohawk/cupie doll, the perfect look for a birthday!

  3. GreatGranny says:

    Hi Buzz and HAPPY BIRTHDAY !! I hope you have many more and I hope you get some good treats. You, your brother and sister look so cute sitting by the gate waiting for the UPS guy. Even though I’m a cat , you still look cute. Have fun, Buzz.

  4. Grandma's says:

    Hi Buzz…..HAPPY BIRTHDAY !! Not sure what your dad was thinking when he did that to your hair….could it be that he is jealous because he can’t do that to his own?….LOL Enjoy all your treats…no doubt your mom and dad will spoil you silly…but who can blame them…you are so doggone cute.Take good care of your dad and tell him we miss him.

  5. Shelly says:

    Happy birthday you lil woofer! Don’t let that girl push you around… keep your stuff hidden!! tee hee!! Hope you enjoyed your birfday and that you give daddy lots of kisses on da face as I think that will help him smile, (just don’t lick your butt first o.k.?!) Happy birthday!!

  6. Sue says:

    Happy birthday, Buzz. Hey, you’ll have to tell the UPS man that he should bring you doggy treats—our UPS man does! Nikki sends you a big woof!

  7. GreatGranny says:

    Hi, Buzz, Kassey again. I forgot to sign my name before, but you knew it was me. I being a cat would keep your ‘do’ looking good ’cause I lick things like the windows and cabinets. Just hope you had a nice Birthday, Kassey

Leave a Reply

