Halloween!

Halloween 002

Yeah that’s me, not my dog!!  Halloween is today/tonight and not to be caught short, I bought 300 candy cars.  There should be enough left over for me.  This year I have multiple lighted pumpkins, a very scary tape playing and of course, my buddy Skeletor shown above.  I just call him Skelly!

Since this Halloween is kind of strange (Before the time change and no school the next day) I expect alot of spooks.  I WILL be taking pictures and posting them tomorrow.

Here are my pathetic decorations:

Photos of Trick or Treaters tomorrow.  Should be a fun night!!  Clear skies and upper 50’s.

BTW, that bench in the last photo is an OLD Chinese school bench.  About 150 years old.  Here’s a better view.

Hope you all have a Happy, Spooky Halloween!!

Go Phillies tonight!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Halloween!

  1. Joe says:

    I decided to be the flu virus this year! No costume required…just act sick and scare everyone who’s especially concerned about H1N1! Muhahahaha! All kidding aside man, you could do something exciting with the speedo…of course that and the mask you’ve got there would more likely get you arrested but hey, it would be a Halloween to remember!

  2. john says:

    Trick or Treat?

  3. Grandpa Dewey says:

    I plan on a real quiet nite, not many kids here at the old apartment.

  4. Dana says:

    Almost heading out and the kiddos are all costumed up.. now where’s that liquor I was hiding? DARN.. (kidding) Happy Halloween!

  5. Jenny says:

    Ohhhhhh, the kids look GREAT, every one of them; and I love the decor you did, lol. Your face in the costume looks like my stomach does now after swallowing at least a dozen (I know damn well it was more, just hate admitting it) Snickers and KitKats. I’m not too sure it went so well over the meatloaf and mashed potatoes and broccoli for dinner. Just a tad queezy, lol.Dana, I’m nuts over that bench. Where on earth did you ever find it?

  6. Jenny says:

    Holy crap, I thought I was on Dana’s space, LOLLLLLLLLL. Blame it on all the chocolate I’ve devoured. Omg, I’m embarrassed.All I can say is, RUSerious, I really liked your Halloween pics!

  7. CAROL says:

    I think in the dark of night those decorations are scary for some kids. I hated seeing skeletons at people’s homes. Hope you have some treats left for YOU.. Take care : )

  8. Babblelot says:

    Hey wolfman. Say is there Fall in CA? Probably not eh?Happy Halloween!

  9. maillady says:

    The decorations are great. I’m interested in how you acquired that bench.

  10. Sue says:

    At least you GET trick-or-treaters! We had a record amount this year—2! Yes, you read that right. Our little street is off the beaten path, so we don’t get anyone here—boo hoo! I love to decorate, though and we DO have our annual Pumpkin Carving party. Can’t wait for pics of your costumed visitors this year. It would sure be a TREAT if the Yankees lost today. Well, we can hope, can’t we?

  11. Stephanie says:

    I told you that you had lost too much weight… oh, that’s a Halloween decoration! LOL BIG HUGS, Steph

Leave a Reply

