Well, Here’s What Else Is Going Wrong

 My little dog Bonnie has developed severe Glaucoma in her left eye and it is being removed today.  Her other eye is not looking very good either but the vet thinks it can be saved.  I would rather have lost my foot than to have this happen.
 
My other two dogs sense it because they have been crying all morning.
 
 
Bob~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Well, Here’s What Else Is Going Wrong

  1. CAROL says:

    Oh BOB I truly feel your pain on this one. There is nothing you can do but stand by and feel helpless in this situation and it is just heartbreaking. I hope she won’t feel too much pain and will heal up fast. Lord knows our "animal children" are so special to us.Please know I am sendng good thoughts to you today. : ) ^J^

  2. john says:

    darnhang in there Bob

  3. Babblelot says:

    Poor little Bonnie. So sorry to hear this.

  4. Nancy says:

    oh Bob, goodness…hugs and sympathy =/.

  5. Jade says:

    She will still be your little happy girl <3((hug)) I hope she comes home and is her bouncy self

  6. Jaysey says:

    So sorry! 😦

  7. GreatGranny says:

    Bob, I’m sorry about your sweet Bonnie. It hurts us when our pets aren’t well. I hope she bounces back soon.

Leave a Reply

